Home » Archive »

Meeting the Critical Metals Demand




This piece comes from Streetwise:

Is there a clear path to meeting growing global critical metals demand? An important first step, according to Laurentian Bank Securities’ Technology and Strategic Metals Analyst Jim Powell, would be to establish supply sources that aren’t concentrated in a single country—particularly one that isn’t inclined to share its resources with the rest of the world. In this exclusive interview with The Critical Metals Report, Jim points out some potential plays to look for while the landscape is changing.


Companies Mentioned: American Manganese Inc. – Avalon Rare Metals Inc. – Colt Resources – Great Western Minerals Group Ltd. – Hudson Resources Inc. – Lynas Corporation – Malaga Inc. – Molycorp Inc. – North American Tungsten Corporation Ltd. – Quest Rare Minerals Ltd. – Sumitomo Corp. – Tasman Metals Ltd.

Source: Sally Lowder of The Critical Metals Report (6/28/11)

Go Here to See the Article

Meeting the Critical Metals Demand  

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

About the author